I am back!

just been too busy in fall and winter (winter just stopped yesterday, mid of April, terrible this year!) to follow up with all my different activities with fashion design, digital design and my oldest and newest passion: crafting.
But I am trying to post regularly here again and even better, about many different things around my products, but also crafting tipps, ideas and supplies.
And there will be a blog hop in May, so I have to make this thing here interesting until then and I will 🙂

I started the new year with sorting my stock, hiding away all the wool felt and thick dark stuff to make space for the colorful satin, organza and chiffons.

Unfortunately it just needs a couple of minutes, two new designs or one custom order to make the beautiful order into a mess again…

fabricshelf

Leave a Reply

