Build your own gift boxes

It started with some boxes of precious glossy photo printing paper, that landed in my hands from somebody who thought I am going to have a good use for it. And how right he was!!!

I fired up my old Freehand and my new Photoshop, which I like much more as I am just a pixel girl and not a vector woman. Anyway it was big fun to construct my own box templates and add pattern, then print, cut and try several ways of decorating the little beauties. Here you’ll see just one of many shapes. More you’ll find in the shops below:

You’ll get the printable templates on Etsy

and some of them on Digiscrapstation

In both shops you’ll get the files as a direct download, so you can start your own project directely. Have fun!

FRF07blackWhiteHeartbox3

Red and blue Heart box template

Red and blue Heart box template

FRF07PolkaDot_Heartbox1

Polka dot heart box spring pastel

Leave a Reply

