iPad fashion for spring and summer

Spring is here! Now my wonderful iPad Mini, which is my reliable companion wherever I go, urgently needed a new cover.
When I got it for christmas I just made a quick felt sleeve and done.
So I digged into my own stock and found some amazing fabrics. And I totally fell in love with a thick woven jacquard at my retailer. So now I had enough material to make a little iPad case series.

Here I also used the satin ribbons I sell separatley as supplies. I got into another color rush when I made these for my creations. Then they seemed to be so useful for all and everything, that I listed them in my Etsy shop in various color shades.

Enjoy the weekend!

iPad mini sleeve bag fashion magazine motif

iPad mini sleeve bag fashion magazine motif

london_citymap_ipad_sleeve

Neon Neopren iPad Mini sleeve bag

various ribbons in many colors

pink ribbons handmade

Leave a Reply

