International Scrapbooking Day – Mini Blog Train and huge savings

There are huge savings on Digiscrapstation!

We are having a mini blog train with freebies matching my birthday box give-away. Happy crafting!

Throwing some scraps around

Made by Keuntje

The Brown Owl

Happy Scrappin’ Gail

I am finished with my downloads, sorting, printing and I can say you, this will be a gorgeous Sunday!!!
I am going to show you tomorrow what I did with all those goodies.

See you, Freda

iNDS_crafting_project

One thought on “International Scrapbooking Day – Mini Blog Train and huge savings

Leave a Reply

