Birthday card making fun with butterfly collage sheet and my new die cuts

Last week I’ve been making some birthday and other greeting cards on request of a good friend. A good chance to try some of my new Sizzix and Spellbinders dies and embossing folders. While crafting I needed/ made a sheet of butterflies and just set it up for sale, it might be useful for others, too.

You can get it as download from my Etsy shop:
https://www.etsy.com/listing/159981429/colorful-butterflies-diy-printable

Have fun getting some inspirations!
If you need a list of the used material and tools just send me a message or comment.

Butterfly collage sheet

butterfly_bonsai_birthday_card

Butterfly Bonsai card

butterfly_birthday_card

DIY Butterfly birthday card

2 thoughts on “Birthday card making fun with butterfly collage sheet and my new die cuts

  1. Pingback: Birthday card making fun with butterfly collage sheet and my new die cuts | blueribbonfair

Leave a Reply

