Gelli Print – Sunday!

So today I used my new stencils with the new made gelatin plate.
I think I am going to order the Gelli Arts plate next week. I saw it is available again.
My gelatin plate is full of color pigments now after 2 times usage. For my next session I definitely need a new one.

I got another stack of prints. There are not many I am really happy with today though. While printing I wished I had a redo button like on the computer, because I ruined a beautiful print with adding another layer and it has just not been a good choice, what a pity. I wished I had more control and I could repeat a print, but no way.

Here you can see some work in process pics and some results.
More pics I’ll show tomorrow….

gelliprint7

gelliprint6

yellow_geometrical_print

gelliprint5

Leave a Reply

