Funny Crea(ture)tive Lettering

Having children’s room decoration in my mind I started to create these letters. It was an in and out of the computer.
I started to print the outlines from this pretty font. Then I have drawn the black and white pattern on it by hand with a marker.
I scanned my drawings and added the pattern back on the computer. I added the eyes and printed the whole alphabet, then cut all the letters and added yarn, threads and wool as hair.

As always you may use this as an inspiration for your own projects (perfect to craft with kids).
Or you can order your custom names from my Etsy store. Please give me 2 days to set it up individually for you. I am offering the personalized names ready printed and cut or as digital download sheets to print and cut them yourself as often as you want.

Ready made custom lettering

Digital download version

animal_letters_making1

Animal letters children's decor names

 

animal_letters

animal_letters3

animal_letters4

2 thoughts on “Funny Crea(ture)tive Lettering

Leave a Reply

