Handy DIY seeding and plant labels

Now it’s the time again to through out the little seeds in little pots and watch it growing. I LOVE this. I still find it a miracle how nature is awaking in spring and seeding for me means health, wealth and fun.

Tired of the ugly white plastic sticks I usually used I took the time to design my own labels. This way you can make as many as you need. They are done quickly on a sunny afternoon, just print, cut and glue them around a tooth picks or  skewers. They look pretty if you give away some seedlings as gifts.

You can get the downloadable files from my Etsy shop.

Colorful flower labels

Black and white and graphical pastel labels

Have fun!

 

tomato_seedlings

FRF017seedinglabels_geometric2 FRF017seedinglabels_geometric3FRF0178seedinglabels_floral1

seedinglabelsseeding-labels-making

Leave a Reply

