Falling Leaves

You just cannot ignore it anymore even if we had a wonderful sunny and warm weekend.
But it is fall. And I don’t like fall. I am a spring girl, I also love snow and I love warmth, but I don’t like the plants in my garden and everywhere around me dying, not at all…

However, moaning doesn’t help, so I kept myself busy and created a set of fall leaves from paper to make some warm rich overwhelming beautiful fall tags using my new leaves dies from Taylored Expressions (ordered from USA and every Cent for petrol to get them from far away out of the customs office was worth it! ). The tree I’ve cut with my Silhouette Cameo from a cutting file I made myself a while ago. And for the photo background I found a gelli print in matching fall colors.

I hope you love fall more and enjoy the rich season!

tag_making1

mixed_bigpack

tag_making

tag_making2

autumn_leaves_tags3

autumn_leaves_tags2

 

 

Leave a Reply

