About me…

I am not somebody who loves to showcase herself and I hate to be on photos. I like much more to show my art and crafts and stay in the background.

And I never wanted a dog. I am a tortoise lover. This is kind of the opposite.
But well, things happen and so I am the co owner of a lovely little Shiba Inu girl now which stole my heart in a minute.
Today I (we) made our very first “selfie” and I feel for sharing it.

Enjoy and have a great weekend!

Angelika

Akira_and_me

Akira_and_me1

2 thoughts on “About me…

  1. Awe this is adorable! You’re both so beautiful. I love Shiba Inu’s they are such a fantastic breed. However, tortoises are just as amazing! Have you ever owned one before? 🙂

Leave a Reply

