Snow flakes freebie cut file

Last weekend I’ve been invited to a crafts trade show “Kreativ Tage Berlin” to show the making of my designs I create with the Silhouette Cameo. This was a wonderful chance for me to go in public and to meet users in my own region and I never expected there were so many!
The host company Kreativplotter.de gave me a brand new Cameo to play with so I could try the new touch display. I directly fell in love with the “repeat job” field, so simple and I need this all the time. The new USB slot is very handy while the SD card was a bit little and old fashioned. Apart from that and a new look the machine is almost the same. I don’t think I am going to replace the one I have as long as it is working well.

But I looked at all the Silhouette material I’ve never seen in real and at techniques I’ve never used like cutting fabric, heat transfer, vinyl.
And after I got a presentation of how the pixscan works and what you can do with it I HAD to HAVE a pixscan mat! What a cool thing!!!

I made a lot of new things for the fair and some files in Studio especially for this event like these snow flakes.
It is one page filled with snow flakes of different shapes and sizes. They are cutting very well with white card stock even if they are small.
You just click to download here:
snow flakes .studio file

It looks as if I will have more german followers now. So I started to create another blog in german language. There are not too many informations and tutorials for the Silhouette software and machines in german so I plan to focus on Silhouette related things and tutorials more while I focus on artistic things more on my english blog.

I added a link to my new blog at the top menu for those who want to follow.

Happy crafting!

paper snow flakes

2 thoughts on “Snow flakes freebie cut file

Leave a Reply

