Little stickers for labeling cards – made with the Silhouette Cameo

I often get the question where I got those beautiful cards from.
So I thought of creating some quick stickers to have it easy to mark the cards with a little “made by Angelika” with my logo and tiny copyright sign.

I set the words and graphics up in Photoshop to fill a whole page and imported the .jpg into Silhouette Studio.
Then I copied the shape of a label I previously created into the workspace, adjusted the size and replicated them to fit the words. I activated registration marks and printed the page.

At last I cut the page with a very short blade and little thickness, so the stickers could simply be dropped from the basic paper. Perfect!

kleineaufkleber kleineaufkleber1

Leave a Reply

