Bird Crazy – crazy birds

After a bit of a hard time the past 3 weeks I treated myself with the lovely stamp set from Stampers Anonymous by Tim Holtz. I was extremely happy, that I got them at all in Germany, where we get all new things 1 year later usually.
So just before the weekend I got my little package and started directly stamping and painting. I also got back my good mood directly. I am not much of a stamper, but these little character birds are just too cute and funny and it was so relaxing to sit in the sun messing around with color.

Tracing and cutting with my Cameo worked very well with PixScan. Then today I made some cards for next weeks birthdays, a mix of Cameo-cut words, parts of my own collage sheets and die cut elements out of my Bigshot. Now my workshop is a mess! So I start the new week with tidying up…

Have fun!

Angelika

bird_crazy7
bird_crazy6
bird_crazy1 bird_crazy2 bird_crazy3 bird_crazy4 bird_crazy5

10 thoughts on “Bird Crazy – crazy birds

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.